Zion View Property Owners Association

Member's E-Mail Links


James & Genevieve Atkinson B 5,36,37 jatkinson52@hotmail.com
Steve & Debbie Bailey D 25 sbailey@infowest.com
Frank & Judy Barton C 75 jbarton@lcturbonet.com
Mike & Debbie Beyer A 196 mbeyer2@cox.net
debbie_beyer@ccsn.edu
Don & Leslie Caldwell B 41 Les1957@cox.net
Ed Campbell E 118,126 ebell@ctaz.com
Ted & Solange Carlton A 87C Tedcarlton@msn.com
Jeff & Glenda Cates A 65,76 mountinfvr@embarqmail.com
Evan & Sylvia Childers A 5,7 eac56@cox.net
Roger & Mary Combs B 49 nvroger@yahoo.com
Jim & Ruby Corwin E 68 cdodgerdog@aol.com
Mike DeCelles A 88 mikedece@live.com
Dale
Carolyn
Etheridge
Collins
B 2,3,4 dale.etheridge@csn.edu
carolyn.collins@csn.edu
Jim & Carol Fee A 42 jgfee@peoplepc.com
Larry & Vicki Fulkerson A 137,138,139,140 vicki_f@msn.com
Dean & Aurella Goodale D 64,65 grannieg@lvcm.com
Gail & Bruce Gookin A 68 profun41@aol.com
cdrmtngal@aol.com
Bob & Nancy Guevara A 236 guevarab16@cox.net
nanell212@cox.net
Jeff & Joy Harper A 128 jeffharper@uwmail.com
Jim & Karen Harris D 62,63 jnk@hospitalityplus.com
Jay Henry E 13 brovo2zero@hotmail.com
Ivan & Phyllis Holdaway A 200 pholdaway@cox.net
Don & Sheri Hunter A 160,162 wizardsheri@earthlink.net
golfman66@earthlink.net
Joe & Carolyn Hurst E 83 CHurst2479@aol.com
Florence & Jim Jakus E 166 fjjakus@cox.net
Betty
Sue
Knight
Bollin
C 16 mesqsue@sisna.com
Nick & Fae Leavitt E 174 nleavitt@mvdsl.com
Gary & Jennine Maner A 30,32 Peacheefuz@cs.com
Walter & Pam Means D 11 wmains2@cox.net
Dan May E 25 danmay@direcway.com
Tim & Kim McCoy E 31,32,33 tnkmccoy@bak.rr.com
Larry & Roni Miller D 101,102,147,148,149 MillersFishing@TheBigPond.com
Dick & Anita Murn A 79 anita_dick_nv@yahoo.com
BJ & Carolann Myers A 12,17 lvmyers@lvcm.com
Kent & Colleen Nash B 55 kentcolleen@lvcm.com
Steve & Tanya Nechodom B 51,52 snecadom@yahoo.com
environmentallychallenged@gmail.com
Earl & Ronnell Newport B 48 earln@raymond-co.com
ronnelln@aol.com
Michael & Rashell Nicholson A 35,36,38,40 M6915N@co.clark.nv.us
Ron & Ginger Norton A 66,67,72 braeholm@cox.net
Derrell & Kathy Obenhaus A 69 obenhausk@aol.com
Kim Radich E 50 mthome@aol.com
Phil & Kathy Reed A 165 preed@agapetel.com
kreed@agapetel.com
Glenn Rehmel D 119 ACCINSLV@aol.com
Steve Rushfield A 189 CRushfield@aol.com
Ed & Kelley Sachetti A 122 Ktspaghetti@lvcm.com
Manny & Diana Salazar D 101,102,148 mannyanddi@aol.com
Brian & Melanie Scofield C 57 epi21@msn.com
Donald & Nancy Smith B 47 dondars@verizon.net
Jim & Jan Stearns C 3 stearns02@netzero.com
Gabor & Agnes Szekeres E 186 glszekeres@yahoo.com
Dave & Mary Sowder E 205 marys71252@aol.com
Hal & Marsha Thicksten A 87 hthicksten@statek.com
Denny Throm C 52,53,54 thromville@aol.com
Larry
Elaine
Tinney
Ezra
A 74 larry.tinney@terraspectra.com
elaine.ezra@terraspectra.com
Cliff & Traci Usher B 29 cliffusher@hotmail.com
Lyle & Bev Van Dorne A 70 Bevly@sisna.com
Todd & Rebecca VanBlankenstein A 30,32 Todd@swsnevada.com
Steve Wade E 62 shwade@ctaz.com
Bodi Wallace E 188,189 bgw2@cox.net
Debbie & Don Weeks C 87 dndweeks@yahoo.com
Linda Whitney A 145 whitsteen@netutah.com
Jim & Kim Willis A 106 jkwillis4@hotmail.com
Pete & Kim Wooden A 101,102 fan4life@cox.net
Norm & Myla Yahraus B 8,9 myarus@aol.com

ZVPOA Property owners: If you wish to be added to this list, please drop us an e-mail so we can capture your address for the database.